• 2023-2024 Board of Advisors

    Kristi Aiello
    Florida Blue, Senior Director, Business Development
    Dave Chatterton
    Historic Tours of America, Inc., General Manager
    Cecil Gibson
    Ameris Bank St. Augustine, Market President
    Chris Pokrivnak
    VyStar Credit Union - Jacksonville, Regional Vice President
    Victor J Raymos
    St. Augustine & St. Johns County Board of Realtors, AE/CEO
    John Delaney
    Flagler College, President
    Mark Lamping
    Jacksonville Jaguars, President
    Gary Wheeler
    Constangy, Brooks. Smith & Prophete, LLP, Partner
    Brian Wolfburg
    VyStar Credit Union - Jacksonville, President and CEO
    Randy Bradley
    Northrop Grumman Corp., Vice President, Global Manufacturing and St. Augustine Center of Excellence Leader
    Orville Dothage
    Northrop Grumman Corp.
    Carlton DeVooght
    UF Health St. Johns, President & CEO
    Kyle Dorsey
    Baptist Medical Center South, President
    Jamie Shelton
    bestbet St. Augustine, President
    Denyse Bales-Chubb
    AdventHealth Palm Coast, President & CEO
    Lee Smith
    THE PLAYERS Championship/PGA Tour Global Headquarters, Executive Director
    Paul Mitchell
    JEA, VP, Econ. Dev.
    Jim Bush
    Florida Power & Light Co., Director, External Affairs