• 2023-2024 SJCC Board of Directors

    Berta Odom
    Chair RE/MAX 100 Realty, REALTOR
    Orville Dothage
    Vice Chair Northrop Grumman Corp.
    Meg Zabijaka
    Treasurer Constangy, Brooks. Smith & Prophete, LLP
    Melissa Cecil
    Secretary UF Health St. Johns
    Kevin Craig
    AT&T Florida, Regional Director Corporate External & Legislati
    Beth Sweeny
    Immediate Past Chair Flagler College, Director of Community and Government Relations
    Isabelle Renault
    President & CEO St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce, President and CEO
    Leila Bedoian
    Tourism & Hospitality Council Lead The Local - St. Augustine, Owner/Operatio
    Emily Bellock
    THE PLAYERS Championship/PGA Tour Global Headquarters
    Lori Brandel
    Historic St. Augustine Area Council Lead VyStar Credit Union - St. Augustine, Branch Vice President III
    Ryan Clark
    Code Ninjas - Ponte Vedra, Owner
    John Choi
    Northrop Grumman Corp.
    Cory Darling
    Ascension St. Vincent's, Administrator
    Cindy Delaparte
    TD Bank - Jacksonville Attn: Jessica Taylor, VP Sr. Commercial Relationship Mgr.
    Carlton DeVooght
    Economic Development Committee Executive Committee Chair UF Health St. Johns, President & CEO
    Cecil Gibson
    Ameris Bank St. Augustine, Market President
    Erika Hamer
    Ponte Vedra Beach Division Chair Ponte Vedra Wellness Center, Owner
    Chris Heibel
    American Roll-On Roll-Off Carrier, Senior Vice President Commercial
    Jennifer Howard
    Women With Vision Council Lead Accounting Results and Consulting LLC, CPA / Owner
    Matthew Lahti
    Gulfstream Design Group, President
    Anish Patel
    Vista Hospitality, In-House Counsel
    Susan Phillips
    President, VCB St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra and The Beaches Visitors & Convention Bureau, President and CEO
    Matt Price
    First Horizon , VP, Sr. Business Banking Relationship Manager
    Sean Rotolo
    Ambassador Board Chair Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning, Owner
    Chris Shee
    MasterCraft Builder Group, MasterCraft Builder Group
    Jamie Shelton
    bestbet St. Augustine, President
    Elizabeth Tate
    Public Policy Committee Chair The Kesley Group, LLC, Managing Director