Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce is responsible for the strategic guidance and policy governance of the chamber. The board's membership represents the diversity of the businesses in St. Johns County, with corporate, nonprofit and small business leaders.

The Board of Directors shape the chamber's positions on critical issues and influence how we work to improve the business environment in the county and around the First Coast region. Through monthly meetings and regular communication, the board helps implement and promote the chamber's policies and objectives.

As local business professionals and dedicated business leaders, each board member is committed to the well-being, support and development of the business community in St. Johns County.

Berta Odom

RE/MAX 100 Realty, REALTOR

Orville Dothage

Vice Chair
Northrop Grumman

Meg Zabijaka

Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete

Melissa Cecil

UF Health St. Johns

Beth Sweeny

Immediate Past Chair
Flagler College

Isabelle Renault

President & CEO
St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce

Leila Bedoian

Lead, Tourism & Hospitality Council
The Local - St. Augustine

Lori Brandel

Lead, Historic St. Augustine Area Council
VyStar Credit Union

Carlton DeVooght

Chair, Economic Development Committee
UF Health St. Johns

Cecil Gibson

Chair, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce Foundation
Ameris Bank

Erika Hamer

Chair, Ponte Vedra Beach Division
Ponte Vedra Wellness Center

Jennifer Howard

Lead, Women with Vision Council
Accounting Results and Consulting

Sean Rotolo

Chair, Ambassadors
Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning

Elizabeth Tate

Chair, Public Policy Committee
The Kesley Group

Emily Bellock

PGA Tour

John Choi

Northrop Grumman

Ryan Clark

Code Ninjas - Ponte Vedra

Kevin Craig

AT&T Florida

Cory Darling

Ascension St. Vincent's

Cindy Delaparte

TD Bank - Jacksonville

Chris Heibel

American Roll-On Roll-Off Carrier

Matthew Lahti

Gulfstream Design Group

Anish Patel

Vista Hospitality

Susan Phillips

St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra and The Beaches Visitors & Convention Bureau

Matt Price

First Horizon

Chris Shee

MasterCraft Builder Group

Jamie Shelton

bestbet St. Augustine

Scroll To Top