• 2018-2019 Small Business Council

  • The Small Business Council of the St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce promotes small businesses throughout the county and provides them a resource for the issues they face such as insurance, business banking & lending, legal and marketing. The Council focuses on increasing commerce, education for business owners as well as opportunities to network. It is a cross between an “industry/topic” council and a peer group, which speaks to our strategic plan.
    Lisa McGowan
    Clear View Coaching LLC
    Coach / Owner
    After 35 years of leadership in banks and credit unions I've embarked on a long time dream to begin my own coaching practice, Clear View Coaching.  I am passionate about this new venture, and find it closely related to my previous experience and studies.

    Coaching people is what leaders do, and I now utilize numerous years of experience coaching employees and financial clients on Career, Money and Life along with my passion to help others with these topics and more!  My Dynamic program offers an opportunity to help you Slow Down, Gain Clarity and Create a Strategic Life Plan to enable you to Live your Best Life and Be your Best Self.   Let's face it, we plan our career, our exercise routine, our vacation, but what about the totality of our Life?

    Life is a Gift!  Don't Spend Another Day Living Halfway!   Visit me at ClearViewCoaching today!

    Tracey Phillips
    Vice Chair
    Howard Caplan
    Program Chair
    Caplan Law P.A.
    Lisa Lobo
    Communications Chair
    BBVA Compass Bank
    Mortgage Banking Officer
    Over 35 years experience in residential mortgage lending.  Specializing in all types of residential mortgage loans specifically Physician Loans, Professional Loans ( CPA's and attorneys) Jumbo Loans, Construction Permanent/renovation Loans and Foreign National Loans.

    Proud to serve the local St. Augustine market.  Located on Anastasia Island at 3805 A1A South

    Communications Chair for Small Business Council of St. John's Chamber of Commerce
    St. John's County Washback Turtle Volunteer
    Respect Life Coordinator for St. Augustine Cathedral
    Marge Cirillo
    Immediate Past Chair
    Davis Alexander
    ThompsonBaker Agency
    Commercial Lines Account Manager