• 2022-2023 St. Johns County Chamber Ambassadors

    Sean Rotolo
    Chair Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning, Owner
    Lisa Payne
    Membership Chair Ameris Bank - 790 N Ponce DeLeon Blvd, Branch Manager
    William Barnes
    Ribbon Cutting Chair Nissan of St Augustine
    Jennifer Tarbert
    Community Outreach Chair Florida Health Care Plans, Community Relations Coordinator
    David Permenter
    NW Liaison Generation Media LLC, President
    Marion Richardson
    Immediate Past Chair Coldwell Banker Premier Properties, Realtor
    Lori Brandel
    VyStar Credit Union - St. Augustine, Branch Vice President III
    Robin Burchfield
    St. Augustine Youth Services, Member - Board of Directors
    Melissa Mezick
    Historic Tours of America, Inc., Vendor Representative
    Tracey Phillips
    Promotional Presence, LLC, Owner
    Adam Gregory, Jr.
    Advanced Business Solutions
    Amanda Brown
    Benton House Senior Living Community, Community Relations Director
    Brian Walker
    AIT Environmental Technology, Director of Business Development
    Joshua Hull
    VyStar Credit Union - Jacksonville
    Trudy Toche
    Mary Kay
    K.C. Padget
    Enhanced Health Resolution LLC, Independent BEMER Distributor
    Jack Groh
    The Best Restoration, Sales and Marketing Jacksonville
    Carolina Garcia De Mattera
    Grand Oaks Funding, L.L.C., Branch Manager
    Michele Kuziola
    Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine I-95, Director of Sales
    Michael McCarthy, CFP®, ChFC®
    Edward Jones - Michael McCarthy, CFP®, ChFC®, Financial Advisor
    Cecile Nusbaum
    Old City Web Services, Inc., President/Owner
    Akinkawon Frierson
    ARCpoint Labs St. Augustine, Business Owner
    Adele McGraw
    St. John's Title LLC
    Jackie Hird
    Jackie Hird Photography, Founder / Photographer
    Roderick Moore
    CGC Water Treatment Kinetico