• 2021-2022 EDC Executive Committee

    Mike Koppenhafer
    Chair Fisher Koppenhafer Architecture and Interior Design, President
    Christina Langston
    Vice Chair St. Johns County School District, Director of Community Relations
    Andrew Jackson
    Immediate Past Chair Jackson Law Group, Managing Partner
    Victor J Raymos
    St. Augustine & St. Johns County Board of Realtors, AE/CEO
    Orville Dothage
    Northrop Grumman Corp.
    Carlton DeVooght
    Flagler Health+, President & CEO 3.8.22
    Dirk Schroeder
    Century 21 St. Augustine Properties, Broker/Owner