• 2020-2021 Public Policy Committee

    Beth Sweeny
    Chair, Public Policy Committee Flagler College, Director of Community and Government Relations
    Mark Nighbor
    Waste Management, Vice President of Marketing & Communications
    Carol Spivey
    Vista Hospitality, Area Director of Sales and Marketing
    Kevin Craig
    AT&T Florida, Regional Director Corporate External & Legislati
    Mike Davis
    A. D. Davis Construction Corp., CEO
    John Dickinson
    Constangy, Brooks. Smith & Prophete, LLP, Partner
    Edward Dwyer
    North Avenue Capital, LLC, Consultant
    Viv Helwig
    Vested Metals International, LLC
    Keith Johnson
    Keith E. Johnson, CPA, PA, Principal
    Mike Koppenhafer
    Fisher Koppenhafer Architecture and Interior Design, President
    Cary Paige
    Aqua Grill, Managing Parnter
    Mark Pinto
    The Fiorentino Group LLC
    Victor J Raymos
    St. Augustine & St. Johns County Board of Realtors, AE/CEO
    Isabelle Renault
    St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce, President and CEO
    Michael Scine
    Scine CPA Advisors
    Janette Wagner
    Capital City Bank, President
    Dirk Schroeder
    Century 21 St. Augustine Properties, Broker/Owner