• 2020-2021 Historic St. Augustine Area Council Chairs

  • The Historic St. Augustine Area Council of the St Johns County Chamber of Commerce is the cohesive voice of the Historic Downtown and Entry Corridor for the business community; focusing on providing a place for businesspeople to network, address common concerns, learn from each other, and create workable solutions to achieve positive changes for this business community.
    Lori Brandel
    Chair VyStar Credit Union - St Augustine North, Branch Vice President
    I have been with VyStar Credit Union for four years. I currently serve as the Vice President of VyStar's St. Augustine North Branch located at 3654...
    Patti McRoberts
    Vice Chair TRYP by Wyndham, General Manager
    General Manager of the TRYP by Wyndham Sebastian St Augustine since opening Dec 2016.  I have resided and worked in St Johns county for the past 15...
    Bruce Hallett
    Program Chair Matanzas Geosciences, Inc., Owner
    Dr. Hallett's qualifications include over 25 years' experience in the environmental and geological consulting fields, including due diligence evalu...
    Cecile Nusbaum
    Communications Chair Old City Web Services, Inc., President/Owner
    St. Augustine native, Cecile Browning Nusbaum, brings a successful career in sales and management, as well as 35 years of customer service experien...
    Lisa Lobo
    Membership Chair BBVA USA, Mortgage Banking Officer
    Over 35 years experience in residential mortgage lending.  Specializing in all types of residential mortgage loans specifically Physician Loans, Pr...
    Memory Hopkins
    Immediate Past Chair Memory Hopkins Real Estate, Broker/Owner
    Memory Hopkins, Broker of Memory Hopkins Real Estate has over 37 years of experience in residential waterfront, resort, farms, land, commercial rea...